2021 Kansas City Corporate Challenge

A proud program of Johnson County Park & Recreation District

Home / About / Ambassadors


The KCCC Ambassadors serve as the voice of the participant, and the eyes and ears of the Board of Directors. Representing participating companies from throughout the Kansas City area, the KCCC Ambassadors may participate in the Games. An Ambassador is someone who encourages participants of all skill levels from all companies, supports the event officials, enforces event rules when necessary, provides feedback to the Board regarding companies that would be eligible for the Spirit award based on witnessed activities and a volunteer that provides assistance with event administration. As experienced "KCCC Veterans", they serve as mentors to new company coordinators. All suggestions and information provided to the KCCC Board of Directors by the Ambassadors will be considered, and it is certain that their involvement will greatly enhance the KCCC experience for all participants. We are very grateful to the following Ambassadors for their service and to their employers for allowing them the time to be a part of our organization. The 2021 KCCC Ambassadors are: 

Dallas Perry
AMC Theatres

Nancy Norris
Retired - Waddell & Reed

Joe Stompoly

Lori Schiffer
Corporate Fitness Works

Balena McClung-Grosscup
National Flood Service

Roxie Reimer
Cartwright Companies

Eirene Knott
BRR Architecture

Janet Dye

Jesse Miguel
HNTB Corporation

Tennille Tegeler
P1 Group

Terri Kerbe
Rubin Brown

Jonette Killmar
Truman Medical Center

Lisa Czubak
City of KCMO

Jenni Miller

Anna Kruse
City of KCMO

Yvette Tunley

Mo Fanty

Anjana Paul
Commerce Bank

Amanda Weber
Farmers Insurance

Anne Davies

Sue Davison

Gayle Freeman
Retired - Black & Veatch

Amanda Kramer
Team Drive Away

Dan Bailey
Lee Mathews

Jeremy Zimmer

Andy Wimmer
Jack Henry & Associates

Kelly Koehn

Steph Tsao

Joseph Fielder Jr
Olathe Health

Tina Weatherspoon
City of KCMO










If your company has someone interested in serving as a KCCC Ambassador, please contact the KCCC office at kccorporatechallenge@gmail.com.