2021 Kansas City Corporate Challenge

A proud program of Johnson County Park & Recreation District

Home / About / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The KCCC Board of Directors, representing companies from throughout the Kansas City area, governs the Kansas City Corporate Challenge. These Board Members are not permitted to participate as athletes in the Corporate Challenge while serving on the Board, but have the knowledge to provide valuable input from the companies’ perspective, making the Games the best they can be. In addition to the specialized area that they direct, each Board Member is a part of the overall decision-making process that governs the entire KCCC. Our thanks to these individuals, and to their companies for allowing them the time to be a part of our organization. The members of the 2021 KCCC Board of Directors are:


Lacey Fisher
Executive Director
Kansas City Corporate Challenge

Jason Robertson
Fluid Equipment

Matt Rusher
Administrative Director
Kansas City Corporate Challenge

Jason Eastburn
Past President
Service Management Group

Missy Barnett
Vice President
Corporate Fitness Works

John Mitchelson
Director of Technology
Nations Title

Zack Beyer
Director of Promotions & Donations
H&R Block

Becka Manakul
Director of Volunteers
Earp Distribution

Rebecca Earp
Director of Media and Public Relations

Erin Wilson
Director of Internet Communications/Archives

Darrel Bixby
Special Events
Retired - UMB

Makayla Maslanka
Member at Large
Cogent Companies

Robyn Goad
Games Director

Bob McMillin
Games Director
Fred Arbanas Golf Course

Ben Hess
Games Director

Rylie Lawrence
Games Director

Kathryn Renner
Games Director
Sally Cook
Charity Representative
Cornerstones of Care

Melissa Taylor
Member at Large
Maximus Federal

Ace Sims
Member at Large
Team Drive-Away
Jackie Sessler
Member at Large



If your company would like to have a representative on the Kansas City Corporate Challenge Board of Directors, please contact our office at kccorporatechallenge@gmail.com.